TUA-College of Medical Technology DOST Scholars for School Year 2020-2021

These seven (7) dedicated and hardworking CMT students, namely, Trixie O Azarcon, Raisa Julianne R. Quibilan, Ameera Eunice P. Batas, Sophia Viviane B. Datu, Princess Erica S. Cena, Alexia Francesca S. Magtibay, and Maricon Alilei R. Hollon are all aspiring to become successful medical doctors in the future.

During their conversation with the CMT Dean Dr. Dean Maria Teresa T. Rodriguez, they shared that they hoped to develop their personal skills and increased their competencies in health science in anticipation of their greater dream.

These all-female DOST scholars took BS Medical Technology as a pre-med program.

Their decision to study at TUA is an inspiration to the faculty and students of the College of Medical Technology. Soar high to all the CMT scholars!